Follow

How To: Close My Account

We Will Miss You!

If you have sometime we would really appreciate hearing about why Acentrix was not the right solution for you and your team.

Tell Us How We Can Improve

Steps

  1. Click on your Account Name
  2. Select Settings...
  3. Select Account
  4. Click Delete
  5. Enter your Current Password
  6. Click Delete

Notes

Deleting your account is not reversible.

You can not delete your account if you are the only remaining Organization Administrator and there are other active members. You will have to promote another active member to Organization Administrator before deleting your account.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk