- Select the Organization
- Open the Organization Properties by clicking on the GEAR icon
- Select Members
- Find the Member you want to disable
- Set Disabled to Yes
- Click Save
Disabling a member will prevent the member from accessing your Organization including its Projects.
This is useful when a member is no longer part of your Organization but you want to keep their history.