Follow

How To: Leave an Organization

Steps

  1. Click on your Account Name
  2. Select Settings...
  3. Select Organizations
  4. Find the Organization you want to leave
  5. Click the LEAVE icon
  6. Click Yes

Notes

Once you leave an organization you will no longer be able to access the organization or its projects.

You can not leave an organization if you are the only active administrator. First promote another active member to an organization administrator.

Leaving an organization does not delete the member from the organization, it simply leaves the member in a disabled state. It is up to the organization to determine if they want to permanently delete the member and all of their history from the organization.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk